Loading...

ZOOM Show – June 21st

Out of stock

Join me for an intimate Zoom show where the entry is based on a Pay-what-you-want basis! Pay anywhere from 1 dollar to ‘I’m-feeling-generous-today’. The audience will be welcome to ask me any questions throughout the gig. For those of you who missed the last show due to limited space – I recommend you sign up asap since each show will be limited ticket sales to keep it intimate.

Sunday, June 21st 2020, 18:30 UTC (20:30 in Berlin, 14:30 in New York, 21:30 in Tel Aviv, 19:30 in London).
Click here to find out exactly what time the show will begin in your city

Out of stock

Category:

Description

To say I miss performing, would be an understatement! So my time out from touring has been spent setting up an awesome ‘ZOOM Studio’ from my home in the nature. High quality sound and lighting has been set up to make sure that even from your own laptop you can spend an evening as if you are right here with me. All that’s left, is for you to join me for an intimate show where the entry is based on a Pay-what-you-want basis! Pay anywhere from 1 dollar to ‘I’m-feeling-generous-today’.

This will be our chance to quite literally ‘get to meet’. The audience will be welcome to ask me any questions throughout the gig and even make music requests.
For those of you who missed the last show due to limited space – I recommend you sign up asap since each show will be limited ticket sales to keep it intimate.

After completing the registration process you will receive a private ZOOM link and detailed instructions. Please reach out to [email protected] if you don’t receive the automatic email confirmation.

The ZOOM concert will start on: Sunday, June 21st 2020, 18:30 UTC (20:30 in Berlin, 14:30 in New York, 21:30 in Tel Aviv, 19:30 in London).

Click here to find out exactly what time the show will begin in your city

Since it’s a ‘pay-what-you-want’ show, any support is really really appreciated. I promise you it’s going to be fun!

Click on the image to find out exactly what time the show will begin in your city

Click on the image to find out exactly what time the show will begin in your city

You may also like…