Loading...

ZOOM Show – July 26th

Out of stock

Due to your amazing feedback and request for more… there is more!
Another Zoom show has been set for Sunday July 26th, all the way from my living room to yours. To spice things up just a little bit more, you’ll get to enjoy a special guest appearance from another part of the globe!

 

The entry is based on a Pay-what-you-want basis. Pay anywhere from 1 dollar to ‘I’m-feeling-generous-today’. I recommend you sign up asap since each show will be limited ticket sales to keep it intimate.

Sunday, July 26th 2020, 18:30 UTC (20:30 in Berlin, 14:30 in New York, 21:30 in Tel Aviv, 19:30 in London). Click here to find out exactly what time the show will begin in your city

Out of stock

Category:

Description

It’s amazing that during these times especially, we can connect over such long distances and really get the chance to meet and interact. The audience will be welcome to ask me any questions throughout the gig and even make music requests. To spice things up just a little bit more, you’ll get to enjoy a super special guest appearance from another part of the globe!

My time out from touring has been spent setting up an awesome ‘ZOOM Studio’ from my home in the nature. High quality sound and lighting has been set up to make sure that even from your own laptop you can spend an evening as if you are right here with me. All that’s left, is for you to join me for an intimate show where the entry is based on a Pay-what-you-want basis! Pay anywhere from 1 dollar to ‘I’m-feeling-generous-today’.

For those of you who missed the last show due to limited space – I recommend you sign up asap since each show will be limited ticket sales to keep it intimate.

After completing the registration process you will receive a private ZOOM link and detailed instructions. Please reach out to [email protected] if you don’t receive the automatic email confirmation upon your purchase.

The ZOOM concert will start on: Sunday, July 26th 2020, 18:30 UTC (20:30 in Berlin, 14:30 in New York, 21:30 in Tel Aviv, 19:30 in London).

Click here to find out exactly what time the show will begin in your city

Since it’s a ‘pay-what-you-want’ show, any support is really really appreciated. I promise you it’s going to be special!

You may also like…